Kristina Bodurri
Ref# EL0037

About Me
My name is Kristina Bodurri. I'm a 15-year-old.

My birthday is
October 5, 2007.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

Hello! My name is Kristina Bodurri. I am 15 years old girl and my birthday is on October 5th. I am doing well and enjoy good health. My favorite color is black. I like to pick my sport shoes or clothes in this color and think that this color goes well with me. It is classic and very serious. My future dream is to be a lawyer. I attend the ninth grade at school. I enjoy learning and my favorite subject that I like to study the most is Math. When we finish school for the day, we like to stay for a while to play volleyball in the school field. The school is the only place that has a net and we enjoy playing volleyball there. After playing we all return home in groups speaking and sharing between us. As soon as I return home, I like to help my mother when she needs me. I like to help her when she cooks or cleans. I get together again with my friends that live near my house so that we can spend time playing and we enjoy playing with a ball or other simple games in the roads. I also enjoy fishing. During the evenings, my family and I like to go out for a walk.

My family and I live in Elbasan. I have two brothers. One is already matured and the other is five years old. My younger brother is also registered in the programme of Adopt a Child. My father and mother both work on a day by day basis. For this reason, my father is emigrating so that he can work and provide for us and supply our living needs. We miss him very much while he is working in another country, but we are happy that he has this opportunity. My mother stays at home and she does the housekeeping, cleaning and shopping, so she gets quite busy too. My brother and I come regularly to the programme of Adopt a Child and we are blessed spiritually and physically. We are happy for the food packages we receive and we are also happy to learn about the Lord Jesus from the Word of God. God bless you for your care on us.

Edited by World Race and Martin Rucolli

LW/Adopt a Child Albania