Tomas Alexander Panjoj Gonzalez
Ref# CH3487

About Me
My name is Tomas Alexander Panjoj Gonzalez. I'm a 13-year-old.
Birthday

My birthday is
October 20, 2008.
Attends Program

Chixocol

Program Country

Guatemala

Sponsorship Type

Child

My Story

My name is Tomas Alexander. I am 12 years old and I live with my family. I attend 5th grade.  I receive my classes on Tuesday and Thursday for a few hours, and I give my homework to my teacher when I go to school. I like to study and I pay attention to learn as much as I can. My mother keeps busy with the duties at home and raises domestic animals for selling to get money and supply our needs. Unfortunately, I do not have my father´s support because he passed away a couple years ago.

I want to let you know that an evangelism teacher of LW called my older sister Lesbia Panjoj by phone to get this updated information since the feeding program is still closed due to the pandemic. Let me tell you that this covid-19 pandemic came to affect us a lot because most of the food products got expensive, and it was very hard to cover our basic needs. We could survive thanks to the help that we received from the feeding program, and we are sure that our Lord never left us alone. We are really thankful to Living Water / Adopt A Child for blessing us with grocery bags during this pandemic time. The help came to be a relief for our needs since it arrived when we needed it most. My family and I want to give thanks for all the support that we received from you. We pray that our Lord blesses you greatly. Thanks to God´s faithfulness, my family and I are healthy, and covid-19 has not affected us so far. We attend Christian Life Church, and the services are on Monday and Friday. I send many hugs. Keep safe. Every blessing for you!

Lots of love,

Tomas Alexander Panjoj Gonzalez

Translated by: Violeta Hernandez / A-A-C Secretary-Antigua