Cirilo Armando Garcia Garcia
Ref# PT0082

About Me
My name is Cirilo Armando Garcia Garcia. I'm a 13-year-old.

My birthday is
December 7, 2010.
Attends Program

Pasojoc III

Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

I am so excited for you to read my personal information. Fortunately, my family and I attend Catholic Church, and we go on Tuesdays. My mother is Luciana, and her age is 37 years old. She does the household work and raises hens, turkeys, and cows. Moreover, we grow corn and black beans; it is just for our consumption. My father is Francisco, and his age is 39 years old. He lives and works in the United States, and he does construction work. Fortunately, he is sending us monthly support. Thankfully, my family and I are doing well.

I am Cirilo Armando Garcia Garcia, and my age is 12 years old. This year I am in 6th grade, my classes are at school, and my learning is better now. Thankfully, my parents can support me at school. My native language is Quiche dialect, and I would like to learn to speak Spanish because I would like to communicate better with other people. Later, I will look for a job tending a grocery store to help my family. Playing football is so much fun; it is my favorite sport. Let me tell you my favorite drinks are sodas of different flavors. I like Christmas time because people light firecrackers; the show around is cool. On my birthday, I enjoy playing with my brothers and friends; they make my day special. I am so grateful to Living Water who provides me with a tasty meal each time I go and with dental and medical attention; it is a big blessing for me. At home, our primary needs are groceries, corn and clothes. Be safe. Many and rich blessings on you!

Special hugs,

Cirilo Armando Garcia Garcia

Translated by: Violeta Hernandez / A-A-C Secretary-Antigua Guatemala