Erick Daniel Silvestre Hernandez
Ref# DU1971

About Me
My name is Erick Daniel Silvestre Hernandez. I'm a 16-year-old.

My birthday is
March 25, 2008.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

Hello! How are you? I hope you are doing well wherever you are. I am Erick Daniel, and I want to share a little about my life. I live with my parents who are healthy. My dad works as a baker in different schedules from Monday to Saturday. My mom works as a maid in our town from Monday to Friday. Thankfully, we are now attending a Foursquare Church, and we have accepted Jesus as our personal Savior. I sometimes have the privilege to receive the offering during the service. I would like to ask you to pray for my uncle and grandmother.

I am in good health, and I am 16 years old now. I am in 10th grade, and it is the first year of my professional career to become an accountant. My schedule is from 1:00 to 6:00 in the afternoon. I enjoy playing soccer and watching TV on weekends. I have been very blessed with the lunches through the feeding program, and my favorite dish is fried chicken with potatoes. I would like to become part of LW collaborators team to meet new people and help the Evangelism team. I like Christmas celebration at the feeding program because we learn a beautiful history and the value of sharing with others. I say goodbye to you for now hoping to have news from you soon.

Warm greetings

Erick Daniel Silvestre Hernandez

Translated by: Loyda de Osorio, AAC Secretary/Antigua