Erman Jubiel Luis Panjoj
Ref# PA1384

About Me
My name is Erman Jubiel Luis Panjoj. I'm a 17-year-old.

My birthday is
December 30, 2006.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

This is Erman Jubiel Luis Panjoj, and I am updating you about my life. First, I will tell you about my family. We are still members of New Covenant Christian Life Church, and we attend services on Monday and Friday. We are assured of our salvation. We have some hens at home. We do not own a piece of land, so we do not have crops. We are a humble family, and our greatest needs are groceries and corn. My father’s name is Saturnino. He is 45 years old, and he is in good health. He works as a farmer and day laborer to cover our needs. My mother’s name is Sebastiana. She is 37 years old, and she is in good health too. She is a housewife and takes care of the family. The whole family goes to pick coffee beans at the coast from January to February to improve the home income.

Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am 16 years old, and I am healthy. I keep busy helping my father with his duties. My favorite season of the year is summer because the weather is nice. My family does not celebrate my birthday due to our low resources. I like playing football, and I love drinking “atol de masa and mosh” (hot drinks made from corn and oat). Living Water is very important for me, and I am grateful for the lunches and grocery bags I have received at the feeding program. I hope to hear from you soon. May God bless you!

All the best

Erman Jubiel Luis Panjoj

Translated by: Loyda de Osorio/A-A-C Secretary, Antigua Guatemala