Andy Gadiel Panjoj Garcia
Ref# CH3891

About Me
My name is Andy Gadiel Panjoj Garcia. I'm a 9-year-old.
Birthday

My birthday is
January 24, 2012.
Sponsorship Type

Child

Attends Program

Chixocol

Program Country

Guatemala

My Story

I am very happy to update my personal information. My name is Andy Gadiel Panjoj Garcia, and I am 9 years old. I am in second grade this year, and I only attend school once a week; the rest of the week, I work with a homework guide. I personally deliver my homework to the teacher every week; sometimes, it is hard for me to do it because I do not understand how to do the homework. My mother is in the United States and she was unemployed for some months due to the pandemic; fortunately, she already got a job and is now sending money for my needs. She has a couple there and his name is Rodrigo Ruiz; he is also helping me financially. My grandparents, Cristobalina and Juan, are taking care of me; my grandma is a housewife and my grandpa is a farmer.

God has been faithful with us in these hard times because He has always provided us a plate of food when we have needed it. We received grocery bags from Living Water and they were a great blessing for us; we could save some money to buy other essential things. We are very grateful to the Ministry for the support I have received. I would like to ask you to pray for my grandfather because he suffers from diabetes and is under a medical treatment. The rest of my family is in good health. We attend church on Saturday. Lastly, I want to tell you that my grandmother helped me to give this information by phone to a LW Evangelism teacher. The staff did not meet us personally because they are avoiding physical contact as much as possible since they want to protect us from the current virus. I thank you for taking the time to read my letter.

With much love

Andy Gadiel Panjoj Garcia

Translated by: Loyda de Osorio, AAC Secretary/Antigua